Catching up

So sorry my friends, I went on a hiatus a bit this month. I feel like December has been like a blink of an eye fast!! I would like to catch you up with some pictures from this month:

I got to start off the month with these 2 lovely ladies…aka my best friends!! We went to the Jingle Bash put on by Etsy Dallas . This is a fun bash showcasing the wonderful Etsy sellers of Dallas/Ft. Worth. It was fun and we saw a lot of creativity!

Oh, the Gaylord Texan.  There is just something about this hotel! One of my favorite Christmas traditions between me and my husband is to go here and just walk around to see the lights. We have been doing this almost every year the hotel has been open. They always do a phenomenal job decorating the hotel.

They had all of the reindeer strategically placed all over. My buddy was Rudolph of course!

Next, Gaylord Ice with my work gals to celebrate my friend Beth’s birthday! This year’s theme:

Shrek!! From left to right: Me, Jess, Beth, and Julie!

\

Loved this nativity scene! They had the story of Christ playing over the speakers! You don’t hear that many places other than churches these days!

Loved going with these fun girls!!

My husband and I also went to Alabama to visit my family, which you will see in a later post! I hope everyone had a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!! I spent Christmas eve with some amazing kiddos at work and Christmas day with my hubby for a bit then my in-laws. We were immensely blessed this year! I will leave you with a few more festive pics from this past month! Thanks for stopping by!

Merry Christmas!
Love,
Ash, Liz, Greg, and Ed

Leave a Reply

