My first Birchbox

Have you ever heard of Birchbox?

I hadn’t either until recently! My best friend (shout out K!) introduced me! Birchbox is a fun company that will send you a box full of sample goodies once a month based on a style survey you fill out. Hair, beauty, skin products, fragrance, you name it! They send it! Each time you receive a box, you go on the website and review it to receive points. You can use these points in return to buy products off the site. Very neat!

Here is the box when it arrives 🙂

It’s like opening up a present!

Here are all the fun items!

This information card also comes along with your products!

I’ve been using the Kate Spade Twirl and it smells great! Also, to all my fellow nurses/friends who are on their feet all day- the Peppermint Foot Repair Salve is amazing! I put it on before I go to bed and wear socks over it. I wake up and my feet feel super soft–and smell minty! I’m trying to convince my husband to use it but no luck yet! He just knows he would like it 🙂

Has anyone used any of these products before? If so, how do you like them?
God Bless,
Ash†

 

Leave a comment