July 4th

July 4th is my favorite summer holiday! There are several reasons why..

…it is Greg and I’s dating anniversary. We have officially been together 7 years now 🙂

…it is my best friend’s birthday! My best friend who I have been friends with for at least 10 years now 🙂 We have been through a lot together!
Even though July 4th always lands on an extremely hot, Texas day, an all-American BBQ is always required…
…and patriotic desserts (this was a fruit pizza for those wondering)…
….and of course you get to end the day watching fireworks! This year I brought my tripod out and just kept snapping. Here are some of my favorites 🙂
Hope everyone had a safe and fun holiday!! Let the countdown to cooler weather begin… 🙂
God Bless,
Leave a Reply

