Hello from Alaska!!

Hey everyone!

I went from 80 degree weather to 50 degree weather within a few hours on Thursday! Man, is it beautiful here! Everywhere you go you are surrounded by mountains. It is really a site to see! I can’t wait to share my pictures! So thankful that I can finally function my amazing camera to take scenic pictures!

It has been fun hanging out with everyone in the family. We all haven’t been in the same place since my wedding. Plus we have a new addition to the family that we have been getting to know! It is so weird when you get older…you start seeing family resemblance in every new member!

Today we went to a glacier. The water was some of the purest, blue, gorgeous water I have ever seen!

and…

The MAVS won!! It was fun to watch it with my parents, Greg, and bro πŸ™‚

Well just wanted to give a little update! Hope everyone is having a great weekend πŸ™‚ goodbye from up north!

God Bless,
Ashleigh

Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.9
Leave a Reply

