My Pinterest Guest Room tease

This is going to be a hint as to what I have been doing to our house. We have a 3 bedroom house. Only one bedroom is currently in use since it is just me and my husband. After 2 years of living here, I’m finally taking one of those rooms and converting it into a guest room. The first weekend of September is a big weekend for our family and we get to have our first guests stay overnight with us! Of course, Pinterest is the place to go to get ideas!
Here are my inspiration pins! When it is all done, I will have a whole post on the process! Let’s just say I’m halfway done :)

Source: westelm.com via Ashleigh on Pinterest

Source: houzz.com via Ashleigh on Pinterest

 

 

I can’t wait to share the finished product with you :) To be continued…
God Bless,
Ash†

 

One thought on “My Pinterest Guest Room tease

Leave a Reply

